LastPage.gif (3359 bytes)

The Foundation

Members: Brian Henderson, Soldja

Soldja_2004.JPG (12039 bytes)

Former Members: Blade, Pain Train, K-Lia Ice
Information: The Foundation is the premier faction in the FyF. Originally Brian Henderson, Soldja, and Blade, the group took control and nearly dominated the federation, but after FyF Commissioner "Sugar" Shane Moore abruptly fired K-Lia Ice and took the muscle of the Foundation, Pain Train, to form the Outlaw Wrecking Crew, only two remain. The two men who started the Front Yard Federation must now work harder than ever to keep it, thanks to the OWC.

NextPage.gif (3344 bytes)